Brother and Sister

GR Book Page

Rating: ★★★

Recommended by: Karla

Recommended to: Those who love trashy novels

Read: 9/16/2013

This was entertaining, lolsy, pervy, trashy, guilt-ridden, incesty, and pulpy. Very taboo.


And I’m not talking about Wincest fanfic, this time.:D

I give infinite thanks to Karla for sending me a copy.


Thanks, buddy!

If you like reading trashy pulp or not triggered by incest in fiction, you should read it.


I’m just happy I finally get to use this!

 

Leave a Reply

