Super Six Characters That Totally Shocked Me When They Were Killed Off

Click on the banner above to take you to the original blogger’s post.

Spoiler Warnings: If you haven’t seen the movies or read these books you will probably be shocked. Spoilers for Harry Potter, 1984, The White Forest, and Firefly Lane. I tried to keep most of the details spoiler-free as possible.

 

1. Dumbledore from the Harry Potter Series

I was really upset when he died, because it was like killing off a deity if you know what I mean.

2. Bellatrix Lestrange from the Harry Potter Series

She was my bb, so it was upsetting. I cried when she died in the movie, as well.

3. Winston Smith from 1984

He was the hero, and I was rooting for him. The ending of him being defeated was the first nihilistic book ending I ever read at that point in my life.

4. Nathan From The White Forest

This was just a tragic gothic story, and how and why he died will stay with me for a long time.

5. Georgia Mason from Feed

Well, this was a complicated death as you will read about in the later books of the series.

6. Kate from Firefly Lane

 

Death from cancer makes me sad.

Leave a Reply

