Top Ten Tuesday

top ten books on rabbit’s winter tbr

1. The Witch of Cologne

I read this in high school, and I wonder if it’s as good as I remember.

2. Daybreak: Meditations For Women Survivors Of Sexual Abuse

This might help me on my journey of healing from trauma.

3. Bipolar Disorder: Treatment And Management

This might help me manage my bipolar.

4. A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life’s Purpose

I have seen the author’s quotes everywhere, and this should be an interesting, hopefully, enlightening read.

5. Strange Angels

I LOVED the author’s novel Skin, so I am trying one of her other novels.

6. Bloodroot

A good friend with great tastes recced me this, and I had to get my hands on it.

7. New City

One of my fave book bloggers (ShadysideSnark) published her own novel. So, I plan on reading the ebook, when I’m finished one of the ebooks I am reading.

8. Bringing Yoga to Life: The Everyday Practice of Enlightened Living

I have a growing interest in Yoga.

9. Mossflower (Redwall, #2)

This book just looks waaay too cute.

10. On Zen Practice: Body, Breath, and Mind

This book will go hand in hand with the Yoga book. 😀

Leave a Reply

